Calendar

JUNE 2016

Suddenly Split and Swiping Over
Hollywood Fringe Festival

Written by Tracy Held Potter
Directed by Katherine Vondy
Starring Susan-Kate Heaney (June 4, 9, 19, 23, 25) with additional performances featuring Angela Jaymes (June 12, 26)

Asylum @ Studio C
6448 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Purchase Tickets for Hollywood Fringe

Sat, June 4 | 2:30pm (preview)
Thur, June 9 | 7:00pm
Sun, June 12 | 9:00pm*
Sat, June 19 | 2:30pm
Thur, June 23 | 10:30pm
Sat, June 25 | 2:30pm
Sun, June 26 | 8:30pm*
* Angela will be performing on June 12th and June 26th.

 

JULY 2016

Suddenly Split and Swiping Over
San Francisco Bay Area Tour

Written by Tracy Held Potter
Directed by Katherine Vondy
Starring Angela Jaymes

The EXIT Theatre
156 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA

Fri, July 8 | 8:00pm
Sat, July 9 | 8:00pm

The Downward Dog
A private residence in Central Berkeley at Channing Way
(address emailed when tickets are purchased; note: this venue has cats)
Purchase Tickets for Downward Dog Performances

Sun, July 10 | 5:00pm
Mon, July 11 | 8:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>